Contact the Committee

Committee & Officers for 2021

President - Malachy McReynolds


Mobile number : +34 622 05 7971

Mike Dunne - Without portfolio

Secretary - Diane Stedman


Treasurer & Membership Secretary - Sandra Wright


IT & Website - Mandi Jones


Jane Delaval  - Members Liaison

Roger Creed - Groups Liaison

Mary Skelcher - Public Relations

Pete Wright - Special Events

Stuart McLauchlan - Without portfolio

If you need any information or help please contact Sandra Wright on the following address
Please note this is NOT a live LINK, you need to copy and paste the email address onto an email.

Return to Top ▲Return to Top ▲